Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Dominic Dinh was extremely helpful! He spent lots of time with me helping me find the right fit. I found the car I loved and he was able to get me a great, competitive price. I am very happy!!

Read at Google

Sep 16, 2019
 

We went to review the Mazda 5 and had a very good experience with Lucy Chen . She was very knowledgeable and accommodating so much so we drove away in a 2019 Mazda CX 5 that day!!

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Excellent experience of swapping leased car.My renewal manager is Lucy Chen. She is really helpful and knowledgeable. She can unravel all your concern to get your dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

My first car. I miss it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

William was great! He found the perfect preowned car for me, was professional, attentive, comforting and extremely patient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

My experience was easy and painless. Justin Kim was the salesman who I delt with and he was very easy to talk to and I had great service from him and thè whole team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Justin Kim was especially helpful in assisting my family finding the car that we were looking for. He was informative and gave sincere and professional opinions that helped us make the right decision. It was no surprise we decided on the car during our first visit. He was patient and helpful throughout the process. He is an absolute asset to the dealership and his clients.

Read at Google

Sep 13, 2019
 

She's the best sellers and also a good friend! She helped me solved a lot of questions and give me the best experience in purchasing my new vehicle....

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Big big thanks to Alice(the sales manager) and Aaron(the financial Manager) for helping me choosing the car and the warranties. If anyone is looking to buy a Mazda, go there and find Alice!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

It took us a long time to finally walk into a dealership and I am so grateful we chose Signature Mazda. We walked in off the street and were lucky enough to be helped by Sarah. My husband and I both felt she genuinely wanted to ensure we were going to leave happy. We came back the following day and met William...we are now driving a beautiful vehicle. The whole process was smooth and comfortable. The team is great and easy to work with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review